Latest News

NC Bar Adds Technology CLE Requirement

Effective in 2019, all licensed attorneys will be required to complete one hour of CLE devoted to technology training. This ...
Read More

Oregon Adjuster Update

The Oregon Legislature passed SB 251 during the 2019 legislative session that, among other things, cleans up and modernizes the ...
Read More

South Caroline to Assess CE Late Fee

Effective 12/13/2019, SC will assess an additional $50.00 penalty for Resident Renewal applications that have CE reported AFTER the license ...
Read More

Maryland Adjuster Continuing Education Update

Effective January 1, 2020, pursuant to new § 10-116(a)(2), an insurance producer shall complete required continuing education not later than ...
Read More

New Hours and Ethics Requirement for New Hampshire Adjusters

New Hampshire Law RSA 402-B:5a  will be increasing the continuing education requirement for NH resident and Non-Resident Claim Adjusters that ...
Read More

OK Removes Flood Coverage CE Requirement

As of September 15, 2019, the 1 hour continuing education requirement for flood will no longer be effective. License renewals ...
Read More