Contact Us

Contact Us

Please contact us with your questions!

Department Contacts


Sales & Business Development

Ext. 205

jbenner@ceuinstitute.net


Intake/Schedule a New Course

Ext. 203

courserequest@ceuinstitute.net


Client Relations

Ext. 203

mrivera@ceuinstitute.net


Roster Processing/Posting

Ext. 207

rosters@ceuinstitute.net


Course Credentialing

Ext. 211

accreditation@ceuinstitute.net


Accounting

Ext. 206

payment@ceuinstitute.net


Technical / Web Support

Ext. 204

support@ceuinstitute.net


Info / Help

info@ceuinstitute.net


Employment

careers@ceuinstitute.net


Our Staff

Michael Benner
President
& Co-Founder

Michael Benner

Jill Benner
Executive Vice President
& Co-Founder

Jill Benner

Melisa Rivera
Senior Key Account Representative

Rita Santiago
Speaker & Sponsor Recruitment Specialist
Network Development

Kathy Ellis
Accreditation
Specialist

Linda Fowler
Office Support
Specialist

Amy Estright
Accounting

Media Oakley
Compliance Specialist
Roster Processing

Christina Rooney
Compliance Specialist
Roster Processing

Sara Dennis
Compliance Specialist
Roster Processing

Jane Moreschi
Compliance Specialist
Roster Processing

Annie Ludlow
Accreditation
Specialist