Contact Us

Contact Us

Please contact us with your questions!

Department Contacts


Sales & Business Development

Ext. 205

jbenner@ceuinstitute.net


Intake/Schedule a New Course

Ext. 203

courserequest@ceuinstitute.net


Client Relations

Ext. 203

mrivera@ceuinstitute.net


Roster Processing/Posting

Ext. 207

rosters@ceuinstitute.net


Course Credentialing

Ext. 211

accreditation@ceuinstitute.net


Accounting

Ext. 206

payment@ceuinstitute.net


Technical / Web Support

Ext. 204

support@ceuinstitute.net


Info / Help

info@ceuinstitute.net


Employment

careers@ceuinstitute.net


Our Staff

Michael Benner
President / Co-Founder

Jill Benner
Executive VP / Co-Founder

Robin Vonk
Admin Support Specialist

Melisa Rivera
Sr. Key Account Rep

Belmari Bundy
Key Account Rep

Kathy Ellis
Accreditation Supervisor

Rebecca Jarrell
Accreditation Specialists

Sara Dennis
Compliance Specialist

Media Oakley
Compliance Specialist

Amy Estright
Accounting