Contact Us

Please contact us with your questions!

Department Contacts

Department 

Ext.

   Email

  • Sales & Business Development

205  

   jbenner@ceuinstitute.net

  • Intake/Schedule a New Course

203

   courserequest@ceuinstitute.net

  • Client Relations 

203

  mrivera@ceuinstitute.net

  • Roster Processing/Posting

207

   rosters@ceuinstitute.net

  • Course Credentialing

211

   accreditation@ceuinstitute.net

  • Accounting

206

   payment@ceuinstitute.net

  • Technical/Web Support

204

   support@ceuinstitute.net

  • Info/Help

 

   info@ceuinstitute.net

  • Employment

 

   careers@ceuinstitute.net

 

Our Staff

Michael Benner

President & Co-Founder

 Michael Benner

Jill Benner

Executive Vice President & Co-Founder

 

Melisa Rivera

Senior Key Account Representative

 Melisa Rivera

Rita Santiago

Speaker & Sponsor Recruitment Specialist
Network Development

 

 Rita Santiago

Jennifer Acevedo

Senior Accreditation Specialist
Course & Speaker Approvals

 Jennifer Acevedo

Kathy Ellis

Accreditation Support Specialist

 Kathy Ellis

Linda Fowler

Office Support Specialist

 Linda Fowler

Media Oakley

Compliance Specialist
Roster Processing

 Media Oakley

Christina Rooney

Compliance Specialist
Roster Processing

 Christina Rooney

Becky Swanson

Compliance Specialist
Roster Processing

 Becky Swanson

Kim Martinez

Accounting Representative

 

 Kim Martinez

Testimonials

Everything was awesome! ….. The presentation was well received and liked by all. … I really appreciate all you did for us!

Kathleen MTelephonic Nurse Case ManagerZurich
Thank you so very much for assisting us in presenting this very necessary training to our care management staff.Sili RTraining SpecilistCrawford & Company
I have been working with the CEU institute over the past few years. They have matched up medical providers to our needed topics and also have the medical providers work with us at Travelers to…Russ PClaims University Training InstructorTravelers

It (course) was very interesting and useful to us.  Thank you for the quality presenter!

Rebecca HWC Claims ManagerNationwide
Thank you for setting up the classes…..just when I think there’s no way you all can impress me more, I’m impressed more!George EClaims Support SupervisorArgonaut Insurance Company