Contact Us

Please contact us with your questions!

Department Contacts

Department 

Ext.

   Email

  • Sales & Business Development

205

   jbenner@ceuinstitute.net

  • Intake/Schedule a New Course

203

   courserequest@ceuinstitute.net

  • Client Relations 

203

  mrivera@ceuinstitute.net

  • Roster Processing/Posting

207

   rosters@ceuinstitute.net

  • Course Credentialing

211

   accreditation@ceuinstitute.net

  • Accounting

206

   payment@ceuinstitute.net

  • Technical/Web Support

204

   support@ceuinstitute.net

  • Info/Help

 

   info@ceuinstitute.net

  • Employment

 

   careers@ceuinstitute.net

 

Our Staff

Michael Benner

President & Co-Founder

 Michael Benner

Jill Benner

Executive Vice President & Co-Founder

 

Melisa Rivera

Senior Key Account Representative

 

Rita Santiago

Speaker & Sponsor Recruitment Specialist
Network Development

 

 

Jennifer Acevedo

Senior Accreditation Specialist
Course & Speaker Approvals

 

Kathy Ellis

Accreditation Specialist

 Kathy Ellis

Linda Fowler

Office Support Specialist

 Linda Fowler

Media Oakley

Compliance Specialist
Roster Processing

 

Christina Rooney

Compliance Specialist
Roster Processing

 Christina Rooney

Sara Dennis

Compliance Specialist
Roster Processing

 

Annie Ludlow

Accounting & Administrative Specialist

 

Testimonials

Excellent program. I am very happy and impressed with how all of the courses have been this year.

Kathy WSr. Medical Claims ConsultantAmerisure