Contact Us

Please contact us with your questions!

Department Contacts

Department 

Ext.

   Email

  • Sales & Business Development

205  

   jbenner@ceuinstitute.net

  • Intake/Schedule a New Course

203

   courserequest@ceuinstitute.net

  • Client Relations 

203

  mrivera@ceuinstitute.net

  • Roster Processing/Posting

207

   rosters@ceuinstitute.net

  • Course Credentialing

211

   accreditation@ceuinstitute.net

  • Accounting

206

   payment@ceuinstitute.net

  • Technical/Web Support

204

   support@ceuinstitute.net

  • Info/Help

 

   info@ceuinstitute.net

  • Employment

 

   careers@ceuinstitute.net

 

Our Staff

Michael Benner

President & Co-Founder

 Michael Benner

Jill Benner

Executive Vice President & Co-Founder

 

Melisa Rivera

Senior Key Account Representative

 Melisa Rivera

Rita Santiago

Speaker & Sponsor Recruitment Specialist
Network Development

 

 Rita Santiago

Jennifer Acevedo

Senior Accreditation Specialist
Course & Speaker Approvals

 Jennifer Acevedo

Kathy Ellis

Accreditation Support Specialist

 Kathy Ellis

Linda Fowler

Office Support Specialist

 Linda Fowler

Media Oakley

Compliance Specialist
Roster Processing

 Media Oakley

Christina Rooney

Compliance Specialist
Roster Processing

 Christina Rooney

Becky Swanson

Compliance Specialist
Roster Processing

 Becky Swanson

Kim Martinez

Accounting Representative

 

 Kim Martinez

Testimonials

We appreciate the great job you do in finding the right instructors/sponsors for the class and resolving any scheduling issues.  You are the best.

George EAdministrative Services ManagerAIG
My experience this week was great!Stacy GBranch Manager Gallagher Bassett Services, Inc
You and your team went above and beyond the call helping…
Ben A.Business Development ManagerISG

It (course) was very interesting and useful to us.  Thank you for the quality presenter!

Rebecca HWC Claims ManagerNationwide

Everything was awesome! ….. The presentation was well received and liked by all. … I really appreciate all you did for us!

Kathleen MTelephonic Nurse Case ManagerZurich