Contact Us

Please contact us with your questions!

Department Contacts

Department 

Ext.

   Email

  • Sales & Business Development

205  

   jbenner@ceuinstitute.net

  • Intake/Schedule a New Course

203

   courserequest@ceuinstitute.net

  • Client Relations 

203

  mrivera@ceuinstitute.net

  • Roster Processing/Posting

207

   rosters@ceuinstitute.net

  • Course Credentialing

211

   accreditation@ceuinstitute.net

  • Accounting

206

   payment@ceuinstitute.net

  • Technical/Web Support

204

   support@ceuinstitute.net

  • Info/Help

 

   info@ceuinstitute.net

  • Employment

 

   careers@ceuinstitute.net

 

Our Staff

Michael Benner

President & Co-Founder

 Michael Benner

Jill Benner

Executive Vice President & Co-Founder

 

Melisa Rivera

Senior Key Account Representative

 Melisa Rivera

Rita Santiago

Speaker & Sponsor Recruitment Specialist
Network Development

 

 Rita Santiago

Jennifer Acevedo

Senior Accreditation Specialist
Course & Speaker Approvals

 Jennifer Acevedo

Kathy Ellis

Accreditation Support Specialist

 Kathy Ellis

Linda Fowler

Office Support Specialist

 Linda Fowler

Media Oakley

Compliance Specialist
Roster Processing

 Media Oakley

Christina Rooney

Compliance Specialist
Roster Processing

 Christina Rooney

Becky Swanson

Compliance Specialist
Roster Processing

 Becky Swanson

Kim Martinez

Accounting Representative

 

 Kim Martinez

Testimonials

I wanted to let you know that the adjusters really like the speakers and sponsor from yesterday’s class.  Several commented on how well organized this CEU was through your company compared to…Sonnie SClaims Specialist-Liability Sedgwick
Thank you for setting up the classes…..just when I think there’s no way you all can impress me more, I’m impressed more!George EClaims Support SupervisorArgonaut Insurance Company
Thank you! The instructors did a terrific job! It is so nice to have everything taken care of for a CEU class with just one phone call.Cathy DCWC, Claims Supervisor, Gallagher Bassett
I have been working with the CEU institute over the past few years. They have matched up medical providers to our needed topics and also have the medical providers work with us at Travelers to…Russ PClaims University Training InstructorTravelers
My experience this week was great!Stacy GBranch Manager Gallagher Bassett Services, Inc